La Cañada 7/8 High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Girls Soccer (late Winter)

Dates Day Time Team Away Home
1/29/2019 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer Huntington FIS/La Canada
TBD TBD 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer Huntington FIS/La Canada
2/5/19 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer La Canada South Pasadena
2/7/19 Thursday 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer La Canada South Pasadena
2/12/19 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer La Canada Oak Ave
2/14/19 Thursday 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer La Canada Oak Ave
2/19/2019 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer Clifton FIS/La Canada
2/26/19 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer Huntington FIS/La Canada
2/26/19 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer La Canada Jefferson
2/28/19 Thursday 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer La Canada Jefferson
3/5/19 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer TBD FIS/La Canada
3/7/19 Thursday 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer TBD FIS/La Canada
3/12/19 Tuesday 3:30 PM 7/8 BOYS Soccer La Canada TBD
3/14/19 Thursday 3:30 PM 7/8 GIRLS Soccer La Canada TBD

 

SOCCER: GIRLS 7/8
SEASON: Winter: Feb.-Mar.
TRYOUTS: January

Coach:

Megan Traquair

Please go to Coach Traquair's website for more information.